Council Officers – 2023


Clearwater Council No. 34 of Royal and Select Masters of Florida
Council Officers for 2023

Elected Officers:
Illustrious Master: Cory Underwood
Deputy Master: Jeffrey Mutz
Principal Conductor of the Work: Glenn Schmidt, PIM
Treasurer: V. Kirk Hinote, PIM
Secretary: Brian Campbell, PIM

Appointed Officers:
Chaplain: Robert Smoyer, PIM
Captain of the Guard: Gary R. Roane, PIM
Conductor of the Council: Dana Oldenburg
Steward: Jon Kueny
Sentinel: Jay Dingman

Comments are closed.