Chapter Officers – 2022


Chapter Officers for 2022

Elected Officers
Excellent High Priest: Kirk Hinote
King: Dana Oldenburg
Scribe: Cory Underwood
Treasurer: Charles “Chas” Jordan, KYCH, DDGHP, G
Secretary: Brian Campbell, PHP

Appointed Officers
Chaplain: Robert Smoyer, PHP
Captain of the Host: Glenn Schmidt, KYCH, PHP, PC
Principal Sojourner: Gary Roane, PHP, G, B
Royal Arch Captain:
Master of the 3rd Veil:
Master of the 2nd Veil: Jon Kueny
Master of the 1st Veil: Jeffrey Mutz

Comments are closed.