Chapter Officers – 2021


Chapter Officers for 2021

Elected Officers
Excellent High Priest: Brian Campbell
King: Kirk Hinote
Scribe: Bruce Reinartsen
Treasurer: Charles “Chas” Jordan, DI, PHP, G
Secretary: Richard C. Brooks, PDDGHP

Appointed Officers
Chaplain: Robert Smoyer, PHP
Captain of the Host:
Principal Sojourner: David Boddy
Royal Arch Captain:
Master of the 3rd Veil:
Master of the 2nd Veil: Jon Kueny
Master of the 1st Veil:

Comments are closed.